Cool Mornings with Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

Blog

texting

Tuesday, January 21, 201401/21/2014

Man Leggings??

Ok…Man Leggings are thing now?  From Chicago…called “Meggings.”  Really?  Though they found the ONE man on the planet that can…

foot

Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

This Guy Thinks Conan is His Dad

Illegitimate son of Conan O’Brien?…or just weird lookin’ guy?   YOU DECIDE!

cool-newfreq

Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

1st Amendment to a Messy Yard?

This guy refuses to clean up his yard!  Is it his 1st Amendment right…or should he be forced to clean…

whatdoesmykidsay

Thursday, January 9, 201401/09/2014

What Does My Kid Say?

Hilarious parody of “What the Fox Say!” Check it out!

shovel

Wednesday, January 8, 201401/08/2014

Great Snow Day Idea!

A couple in Canada kept themselves occupied on snowy days by building the most amazing and beautiful thing in their…

cool-newfreq

Monday, January 6, 201401/06/2014

Photobombing – NFL Locker Room!

 Check it out!  NFL Colts Punter Pat McAfee accidentally tweeted a pic with QB Andrew Luck in the background…half naked. …

buttons and blu

Tuesday, December 24, 201312/24/2013

Cats Are Secretly Liquids

Wow.  People on the internet have a lot of time on their hands.  But this is hilarious.  20 pictures that…

COOL Tree

Monday, December 23, 201312/23/2013

High School Christmas Tree Prank!!

Take a look…A group from Texas High School scare the “Merry” right out of their teachers and staff with a…

COOL Tree

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

Pick the Perfect Tree!

Use this chart to find the PERFECT Christmas Tree!!  It’s amazingly helpful.

Holiday

Wednesday, December 11, 201312/11/2013

Most Frightening Christmas Gift

Oh no…she didn’t.  A woman made a chess set out of taxidermied mice.  Yikes!  She’s selling them online.  The first…