Cool Mornings with Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

Blog

RUCKUS DAY 2

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

The Little Dog that Made a Big RUCKUS

The little dog that made a big RUCKUS… Tuesday, August 26th, 2014 – National Dog Day…on my drive in to…

suit

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

Tom Cruise – Tooth in the Middle of His Face

As talked about with Amy & Sarah this morning…Tom Cruise has a tooth in the middle of his face.  His…

amyfit-trash

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

WHERE CAN AMY FIT!

Forget the “Ice Bucket Challenge.” Amy Nelson of the Cool Morning Show is constantly teased for her smurf size. She…

WP-AmyCOOL

Friday, August 8, 201408/08/2014

Creepy New Book Cover for Charlie & the Chocolate Factory!

This year is the 50th Anniversary of Charlie & the Chocolate Factory…but there’s a new book cover that is turning…

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Straight White Male Fest?

A so called festival has popped up apparently celebrating being straight, white, and male.  I love how there’s free “addmission?” …

overalls

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

90’s Fashion Crimes!

Looking back at the 1990’s…there was lots of fashion that hopefully will NEVER come back.  Did you or your guy…

pink

Wednesday, July 16, 201407/16/2014

Be Aware Women’s Fair

Check it out!  Memorial’s Be Aware Women’s Fair.  Details on October’s Event…plus they are looking for survivors by July 18th.…

legs

Tuesday, July 15, 201407/15/2014

The Hairy Legs Club??

Thousands of women have joined the movement of NOT shaving!  It’s the Hairy Legs Club…or the Women Against Non-Essential Grooming…

clown

Wednesday, July 9, 201407/09/2014

Clown Dating – Super Creepy

It’s no secret that I have a healthy, yet rampant, fear of clowns.  So Dave Dahl from the news room…

News Guy Dave Dahl demonstrates Mamming!

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

10 Celebrity Puns You Can’t Live Without!

These are amazing.  Even our news guy Dave Dahl would be impressed. You’re welcome.   CLICK HERE