Cool Mornings with Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

Blog

kid

Thursday, December 4, 201412/04/2014

Parents Cancel Christmas!

No gifts for you!

puppy

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

It’s for the Animals!

Every year, hunky vet students put out a calendar to benefit the patient assistance fund…to help people who cannot afford…

billSNL

Monday, November 24, 201411/24/2014

SNL Spoofs “I’m Just a Bill”

How does a bill become a law?

day after

Thursday, November 20, 201411/20/2014

Buffalo, NY Lake Effect Snow – 2014!

6 feet of snow, 2 more feet of snow expected.  Is this like a scene from the movie “Day After…

kidspaint

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Cute Kids RUIN Home with Paint!

They might break the record for longest timeout in history.

matt taylor shirt

Friday, November 14, 201411/14/2014

What a #Shirtstorm

Poor wardrobe choice, buddy.

plants

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

What Amy Nelson Should Do to Save Her Plants

Yep, they’re going to die.

Amy and dad

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Happy Veteran’s Day!

Have a great Veteran’s Day!  Here’s a pic of me when I was little, with my favorite Veteran.  My dad. …

makeup

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Jennifer Aniston Goes Makeup-Free

To apply or not to apply?

Lena Dunham book signing

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Lena Dunham Responds to Sexual Abuse Allegations of Sister

Lena says the media is twisting her words.