Cool Mornings with Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

Blog

eye shadow

Thursday, September 4, 201409/04/2014

Eyeshadow Bandit!

Clearly this lady had an addiction to eyeshadow!  She was busted stealing more.  Just say no…   Take a look…

mayo

Wednesday, September 3, 201409/03/2014

Mayo or Miracle Whip?

Sarah says Mayo…I say Miracle Whip.  One argument against Mayo is its many uses…like to clean piano keys.  Do I…

airplane flight

Thursday, August 28, 201408/28/2014

Fight on Flight!

A United Airlines flight was diverted because of a fight over reclining seats! Is it your right to recline?  Or…

RUCKUS DAY 2

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

The Little Dog that Made a Big RUCKUS

The little dog that made a big RUCKUS… Tuesday, August 26th, 2014 – National Dog Day…on my drive in to…

suit

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

Tom Cruise – Tooth in the Middle of His Face

As talked about with Amy & Sarah this morning…Tom Cruise has a tooth in the middle of his face.  His…

amyfit-trash

Wednesday, August 20, 201408/20/2014

WHERE CAN AMY FIT!

Forget the “Ice Bucket Challenge.” Amy Nelson of the Cool Morning Show is constantly teased for her smurf size. She…

WP-AmyCOOL

Friday, August 8, 201408/08/2014

Creepy New Book Cover for Charlie & the Chocolate Factory!

This year is the 50th Anniversary of Charlie & the Chocolate Factory…but there’s a new book cover that is turning…

Thursday, July 24, 201407/24/2014

Straight White Male Fest?

A so called festival has popped up apparently celebrating being straight, white, and male.  I love how there’s free “addmission?” …

overalls

Monday, July 21, 201407/21/2014

90’s Fashion Crimes!

Looking back at the 1990’s…there was lots of fashion that hopefully will NEVER come back.  Did you or your guy…

pink

Wednesday, July 16, 201407/16/2014

Be Aware Women’s Fair

Check it out!  Memorial’s Be Aware Women’s Fair.  Details on October’s Event…plus they are looking for survivors by July 18th.…